November Golf Clinics In Sarasota

 

Here is the schedule of November Golf Clinics In Sarasota for The Ball Flight Academy. No matter what part of the game that you need to improve, we can help you do that in a fun and welcoming environment.

 

November Golf Clinics in Sarasota

 

To reserve your spot… call 832-515-7625 or email [email protected] Make sure to include your name, the date(s) you would like to attend as as well as a phone number to contact you to confirm or if there is an unexpected change.

The Ball Flight Academy - Sarasota

Brad Myers, PGA

November Golf Clinics In Sarasota

 

Date Time Topic Cost
1-Nov Wed 11-Noon Lower Your Scores By Hitting Your Wedges Closer $25 Each
2-Nov Thurs 11-Noon How To Hit Your Hybrid With Confidence $25 Each
3-Nov Fri 11-Noon Create Confidence With Short Putts $25 Each
4-Nov Sat 11-Noon Hit Your Irons With More Confidence $25 Each
8-Nov Wed 11-Noon How To Pitch The Ball Close Everytime $25 Each
9-Nov Thurs 11-Noon How To Hit More Fairways With Your Driver $25 Each
10-Nov Fri 11-Noon Stop 3 Putting & Learn To Control Your Putting Distance $25 Each
11-Nov Sat 11-Noon What You Need To Know To Hit Your Driver Better $25 Each
15-Nov Wed 11-Noon How To Chip The Ball Close Everytime $25 Each
16-Nov Thurs 11-Noon Where You Hit Your Driver Face & What It Means $25 Each
17-Nov Fri 11-Noon How To Hit Your Wedges Close $25 Each
18-Nov Sat 11-Noon How To Hit Your Irons Solid $25 Each
22-Nov Wed 11-Noon How To Stop Slicing Your Driver & Iron Shots $25 Each
24-Nov Fri 11-Noon Fundamentals Of Hitting Solid Iron Shots $25 Each
25-Nov Sat 11-Noon How To Chip The Ball Close Everytime $25 Each
29-Nov Wed 11-Noon Create Confidence With Short Putts $25 Each
30-Nov Thurs 11-Noon How To Chip The Ball Close Everytime $25 Each
1-Dec Fri 11-Noon Fundamentals Of Hitting Solid Iron Shots $25 Each
2-Dec Sat 11-Noon How To Make All Of Your Short Putts $25 Each

 

All clinics on this schedule are $25 per player and includes any practice balls that will be used in the session.

Call 832-515-7625 or email [email protected] to reserve your spot in a clinic now!

 

We have students from the Sarasota, Bradenton, Venice, Lakewood Ranch, Northport, Ruskin, Arcadia, St. Pete and Siesta Key areas.

 

If you are in our area and want to keep up with what is going on with The Ball Flight Academy…

Change Your Ball Flight Today!

 

Read other posts from this category…

Leave a Reply